Filters
Preferences
Search

Product reviews for 72" Top Hutch CRX723001HC

Existing reviews
Works good
Works good.
jwlem75 | 6/24/2015 3:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy with my toolbox
I'm very happy with my toolbox, I already referred you another sale of a box like mine.
-Brad, Lewisberry, PA
bdbdbeck | 7/8/2015 4:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. Just bought the black triple bank top and bottom it's a ton of storage for the buck everything seems to be high quality and just as good as snap on and MAC.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/1/2017 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love it.
Absolutely love it.
-Joshua, Vestal, NY
rallyxwrx | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it. I had a snapon box that I sold after leaving the industry after 10 years for a different field. 7 years later I decided to go back in the field and was tool box shopping. I really didn't want to spend 10-15k on a large box again so I took a chance on this Extreme toolbox and have not been disappointed. Quality is every bit as good as the snapon I once had. The big name tool dealers that come in the shop all comment on how nice it is and can't believe what it cost.
-Brian, Pickerington, Ohio
_1 | 8/29/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Tool box is awesome. Last night I was looking at the lockers for my toolbox. I'll be purchasing them in the near future.
-Eric, Vineland, NJ
ericchevyone | 9/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product
I really appreciate all the care and help you provided. Top notch service and quality product.
-Keith, N. Yarmouth, Maine
kjackson11 | 10/13/2018 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my moneys worth
The toolbox is working out perfect. I definitely believe I got my money's worth.
-Mike, Brentwood, NH
mikewalker6133 | 10/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WELL. LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Darrel, New Concord, Ohio
dsuppole | 10/25/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with purchase
This box is awesome, it is huge, tons of space and drawers open and close very smooth, also customer service is tops. Very happy with purchase-- going to add side lockers in the future.
-Shawn, Belen, New Mexico
shawnjenkins51 | 10/27/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fine
Everything is fine.
-Brad, Fort Worth, Texas
bradposton75 | 11/1/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Everything is fine. I'm happy with how it's been holding up.
-Adrian, Harrisburg, PA
adrian.ramsey13 | 11/6/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love the size and durability of the box.  
-Chad, Browns Summit, NC
hoopla14 | 11/24/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still work as good as the day I got it
As soon as I clean the van I’ll take some pictures of it, now three years later. Have hundreds of pounds in each drawer and 100,000 miles on the van. Still work as good as the day I got it. Sometimes on a sharp corner a drawer will open in slam but this box is built so well I have had no problems. I have had other boxes in other vehicles in three years is usually there a limit but this one is still like the day I bought it.
Nicholas, Winchendon, MA
kdrisc34 | 12/3/2018 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working out nicely thank you!
Working out nicely thank you!
-Ken, Bow, NH
ken | 12/13/2018 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Working out great. I have showed it to several people and told them where to get one.
-Randal, Grand Prairie, Texas
randal | 1/3/2019 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am happy with my purchase so far. Quality and function are good and both boxes have met my needs.
-Royce, Stockbridge, Michigan
roycelaw08 | 1/22/2019 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!
-Greg, Pittsfield, NH
gregsternh96 | 2/5/2019 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best service I have received
This by far is the best service I have received, the truck driver said all shipped items should be packed this way!, The crx7225rc is great!
-Gary
garym.mckee | 3/4/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
Love it. Great box from a great company. Just need an upper box and it will be the perfect combo.
-Henry, Loudon, NH
henrynoyes51 | 3/17/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box
This is an awesome box. I have the 72” well made. Need to lube the slides sometimes. But other than that it’s a solid box.
-Mike, Linden, New Jersey
jmmentor518 | 4/4/2019 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the envy of the shop
Just wanted to let y’all know my tool chest arrived today. Everything was just fine. It now seems to be the envy of the shop.
Matt W., Katy, Texas
Matt.Weber | 4/18/2019 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
Bought the same setup a couple months ago and I'm very happy with it.
-Troy E., Dunmore, PA
kodiweb9 | 5/1/2019 3:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good!
It's Very good!
-Jacob, Milford, NH
snowboardercarl | 5/19/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent