Filters
Preferences
Search
Existing reviews
Works good
Works good.
jwlem75 | 6/24/2015 7:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very happy with my toolbox
I'm very happy with my toolbox, I already referred you another sale of a box like mine.
-Brad, Lewisberry, PA
bdbdbeck | 7/8/2015 8:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
120 percent satisfied
I am 120 percent satisfied with the tool box.  It is everything I need and at a very reasonable price. The only problem I can see is it is difficult to get off of the shipping crate that is it otherwise it is a GREAT product! Instead of the stainless steel top that is sold for them I added a butchers block top to mine.
-Bryce
brycethiele | 10/7/2015 6:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
VERY PLEASED
Very pleased with the purchase and service.
Dave S., Carlisle, PA
davidsmith17015 | 12/28/2015 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great!!!
Great!!!
-Dave, Stevensville, Michigan
davego4th | 2/14/2017 11:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. Just bought the black triple bank top and bottom it's a ton of storage for the buck everything seems to be high quality and just as good as snap on and MAC.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/2/2017 6:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3x the box for the money
Just unboxed my new toolbox! Extreme Tools. Wow it is so nice I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never seen anyone with this brand. But if your in the market for a new box this is 3x the box for the money compared to anything else. Very impressed. They are very close to and in some ways they are rated better than Snap On. And 1/4 the price. They have the best prices trust me I researched for about a month. And free shipping!!!
-John H., Lowell, Arkansas
j1_holloway | 10/3/2017 4:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Impressive next to my coworkers $20000 Snap on toolbox
New box, came packaged really well. And seems to be on par with other boxes, even impressive next to my coworkers $20000 snapon toolbox with side cabinet.
-Scott, Wiscasset, Maine
scottcharlton | 1/22/2018 11:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box!!
Quality box every bit as good as name brand. Guy from my shop is gonna order a black one. I got the blue. Shipped in wood hard to damage that.
anthonycomitz | 1/26/2018 7:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I dig it!
I dig it man, thanks for hooking it up.
-Lee, Concord, NH
lee | 4/19/2018 9:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
It is a good investment for the money. Well built. I would recommend it to my friends.
lowelldurstjr | 5/15/2018 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely love it.
Absolutely love it.
-Joshua, Vestal, NY
rallyxwrx | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it. I had a snapon box that I sold after leaving the industry after 10 years for a different field. 7 years later I decided to go back in the field and was tool box shopping. I really didn't want to spend 10-15k on a large box again so I took a chance on this Extreme toolbox and have not been disappointed. Quality is every bit as good as the snapon I once had. The big name tool dealers that come in the shop all comment on how nice it is and can't believe what it cost.
-Brian, Pickerington, Ohio
_1 | 8/29/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Tool box is awesome. Last night I was looking at the lockers for my toolbox. I'll be purchasing them in the near future.
-Eric, Vineland, NJ
ericchevyone | 9/9/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it.
Love it. So glad I pulled the trigger on the 72”.  Being able to organize so I can find everything was huge. Thanks again.
-Scott, Goffstown, NH
shuddy | 10/3/2018 3:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product
I really appreciate all the care and help you provided. Top notch service and quality product.
-Keith, N. Yarmouth, Maine
kjackson11 | 10/13/2018 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
got my moneys worth
The toolbox is working out perfect. I definitely believe I got my money's worth.
-Mike, Brentwood, NH
mikewalker6133 | 10/15/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERY WELL. LIKE IT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-Darrel, New Concord, Ohio
dsuppole | 10/25/2018 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with purchase
This box is awesome, it is huge, tons of space and drawers open and close very smooth, also customer service is tops. Very happy with purchase-- going to add side lockers in the future.
-Shawn, Belen, New Mexico
shawnjenkins51 | 10/27/2018 1:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fine
Everything is fine.
-Brad, Fort Worth, Texas
bradposton75 | 11/1/2018 2:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
Everything is fine. I'm happy with how it's been holding up.
-Adrian, Harrisburg, PA
adrian.ramsey13 | 11/6/2018 10:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love
Love the size and durability of the box.  
-Chad, Browns Summit, North Carolina
hoopla14 | 11/24/2018 11:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still work as good as the day I got it
As soon as I clean the van I’ll take some pictures of it, now three years later. Have hundreds of pounds in each drawer and 100,000 miles on the van. Still work as good as the day I got it. Sometimes on a sharp corner a drawer will open in slam but this box is built so well I have had no problems. I have had other boxes in other vehicles in three years is usually there a limit but this one is still like the day I bought it.
Nicholas, Winchendon, MA
kdrisc34 | 12/2/2018 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working out nicely thank you!
Working out nicely thank you!
-Ken, Bow, NH
ken | 12/13/2018 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Construction and quality is comparable to Name Brands
I purchased a RollCabs toolbox from them a few months ago (CRX722519RC). I have zero complaints with the box and love it. I’ve owned “name brand” boxes in the past and would definitely say the construction and quality is comparable. I love the fact that they have a ton of inventory so I didn’t have to wait and also could look one over before purchasing. You will not be disappointed in these boxes and I literally saved thousands compared to a tool truck! Highly recommend doing business with them.
Eric, Rochester, NH
kramerspin | 12/17/2018 8:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Working out great. I have showed it to several people and told them where to get one.
-Randal, Grand Prairie, Texas
randal | 1/3/2019 2:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
I am happy with my purchase so far. Quality and function are good and both boxes have met my needs.
-Royce, Stockbridge, Michigan
roycelaw08 | 1/22/2019 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
I love it!
-Greg, Pittsfield, NH
gregsternh96 | 2/5/2019 6:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best service I have received
This by far is the best service I have received, the truck driver said all shipped items should be packed this way!, The crx7225rc is great!
-Gary
garym.mckee | 3/4/2019 7:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it
Love it. Great box from a great company. Just need an upper box and it will be the perfect combo.
-Henry, Loudon, NH
henrynoyes51 | 3/17/2019 6:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome box
This is an awesome box. I have the 72” well made. Need to lube the slides sometimes. But other than that it’s a solid box.
-Mike, Linden, New Jersey
jmmentor518 | 4/4/2019 11:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
the envy of the shop
Just wanted to let y’all know my tool chest arrived today. Everything was just fine. It now seems to be the envy of the shop.
Matt W., Katy, Texas
Matt.Weber | 4/18/2019 3:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy
Bought the same setup a couple months ago and I'm very happy with it. Didn't break the bank, good quality and durable.
-Troy E., Dunmore, PA
kodiweb9 | 4/30/2019 11:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good!
It's Very good!
-Jacob, Milford, NH
snowboardercarl | 5/19/2019 9:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy
It's been almost 2 months since I called up to ask some questions after reading all these great reviews. Bobby spent over 30 minutes with me on the phone answering all my questions and explaining how these boxes came to be. It was a Wednesday morning and I asked how long shipping to MD might take. He said if I ordered that day I'd probably have it by Friday. I was blown away it would be so fast and a few hours later I took the chance and placed the order.

Friday afternoon my box showed up well crated and damage free. Once I got it unpacked I was amazed by the quality. I've been using it for almost 2 months now and even moved shops on a roll back once. Very happy. I originally thought I might remove the rollcabs.com emblem, but I love this box and I want people to know where I got it.

I got the green 72" and knew immediately it needed a Ratfink sticker. Got a big one on eBay for one of the deep drawers. Looks like it came that way. The matco guy did a double take.
-Eric T., Sabillasville, MD
eltegethoff | 7/11/2019 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
72 inch with hutch
After 34 years in the trucking industry I've finally found the best box for the money. I ordered and received my box within 2 weeks. I'm in love with it already.
gdaddy7340 | 8/3/2019 5:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
loving the box
I’m loving the box and appreciate the quick shipping and transaction.  Wanted to send you some pictures as I customized the box with some brushed vinyl to protect the handles and to give a unique look.  I’ve gotten numerous compliments how nice the box is from guys in the hangar!  Also made a custom badge poking fun at everyone’s snap on boxes. Thanks again!
-Matt, Berea, OH
matthew.stull | 9/8/2019 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value!
I really like it, although I quit my day-job, and am not currently using it.  But it is a very nice toolbox for the money, excellent value!
-Darren C., Lafayette, Colorado
Darren.Castine | 10/3/2019 12:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this box
I ordered this box because I was in the market for a new box. I am beyond impressed with the quality and everything about this box shipping and everything was fast and great. Thank you so much.
-Michael L.
mandalorin1 | 11/25/2019 10:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Excellent, no issues at all.
-Jeff, Canterbury, NH
jeff | 12/5/2019 2:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I absolutely love it!!!
I absolutely love it!!! I'm thinking I need the top box soon!!!
Can't say enough about the bike lift also!!!
-Rich, Tewksbury, MA
sbkid67 | 1/8/2020 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Snap-on dealer is jealous
I love it. Even our Snap-on dealer is jealous. I'll get a updated pic and send to you, this one was the day I got it. Thank you so much and I will definitely buy from you again to add-on to it.
-TJ, Sweetwater, Texas
atm81686 | 3/15/2020 12:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Couldn't be any happier
Couldn't be any happier with the box. 1 guy at work has a Cornwell box and he said he was a little jealous that he didn't find this deal!!!
-Cory, Peru, Indiana
Coryholland772 | 5/20/2020 8:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Everyone's impressed
Love it! Clark and his team are class act! Quick responses, no matter what time of the day! Called me back on sunday even! Rollcabs.com boxes are just as good as all the snap-on, mac , matco and cornwell boxes!  Prices that cant be beat! Wish i could go back 10 yrs and buy from them from the beginning! FCA master tech! Wish would have found you guys sooner! Great addition to my snap-on box. Put a wrap on hutch to match. Almost time for another for at home! I've put the word out on your guys' boxes. It's been to 2 shops due to Covid. Everyone's impressed.
-Shaun,  Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin
foxposi150 | 6/3/2020 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
I love it!
Josh, Milford, NH
joshbly1 | 8/2/2020 4:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
better than I expected
It's a nice box, better than I expected. Thanks for the good service.
-Matt, Castle Creek, New York
mpardoe67 | 8/24/2020 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy
It’s great. Happy with the purchase.
-Zak, Lincoln, California
zak.kriegel | 9/20/2020 2:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I don’t know why anyone would waste their money on a Snapon box
I am so very pleased with the triple bank box . Amazing... I don’t know why anyone would waste their money on a Snapon box. It is my opinion this box is way better!!!  I love it!!! Thanks for a great deal and a great product!
-Michael, Chicopee, MA
romo2 | 9/29/2020 3:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the box
Love the box, and I'm happy to say I haven't even filled it up yet. Plenty of empty drawers.
-Liam, Mapleville, RI
lraithel15133 | 11/3/2020 6:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent