Filters
Preferences
Search
Existing reviews
Works great!
Works great!
-Steve B.
Austin, TX
sbohmer | 12/5/2016 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love the lift.
I love the lift. It is perfect for working on mowers, snowblowers and motorcycles. I wish the motorcycle ramp was a little longer as pushing a 1000 lb motorcycle on the lift is challenging. I was told by a friend that I should try doing it while standing on the side and putting it in gear and assist it while it's running. I'm a little hesitant to do this though.

Other than that it works great !
mike.aho | 12/7/2016 1:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
working good
The lift is working good.
Clyde, New Ipswich, New Hampshire
clyde | 2/15/2017 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
Excellent, I love it!
-Jim, 603 Baggers
Claremont, NH
603baggers | 3/16/2017 9:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it !!!
I love it !!! The air piston design is the BEST. I lifted and lowered the lift over 10 times !!!! Setting it up, my compressor did not cycle 1 time !!!!! My other 2 lift have air behind piston which is VERY POOR and an incredible WASTE OF AIR ! SECOND SHIFT CYCLES will be REPLACING the OTHER 2 LIFTS which 1 is a HANDY LIFT and other is DIRECT LIFT . By far at this point . Time will tell. But this ELEVATOR 1100 IS A SUPERIOR LIFT . thanks again looking forward to MANY YEARS OF BUSINESS WITH YOU.
-Robert, Second Shift Cycles
Litchfield, NH
jontomone | 3/21/2017 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Makes life a lot easier
Great.... makes life alot easier.

-Summit Powersports
Jackson, Michigan
sales | 4/12/2017 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great buying experience
Thanks guys, this was a great buying experience for me,.....got just what I needed with quality and workmanship I haven't seen in other lifts. It works perfect and will pass my words of praise about NHPROEQUIP.COM to others.
Thanks,
Joseph
Center Conway, NH
jsimone18 | 4/26/2017 9:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my lift
I love my lift.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/2/2017 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very well built
It's awesome!! It is a very well built and smooth fast lift and lowering! I love it!! Thanks !!

Great lift, great price and fast shipping. It's double duty of any other lift I've used or researched. Very sturdy with a heavy utv or atv on it and its the easiest to add and remove the extension width panels ! No tubing or pins to put in and take out to add the atv wide panels and the drop outs are very solid and easy to operate. I am just looking for more projects to work on on the lift!! Its so convenient and saves my back!! Thankyou NH
Lifts ! Best tool in my shop!

-Bryan H.
Greenville, SC
crawlzuk | 5/16/2017 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great tool
Great so far! Haven't had a chance to work on it as much as I would like but it is a great tool that I wish I'd had years ago!

-Jonathan, Mt. Airy, NC
waddell450xc | 8/16/2017 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Awesome - we have the Cushman Truckster on there now.

-Mark, Epping, NH
pelosifamilyfarm | 9/6/2017 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works nice and smooth
It works nice and smooth as Bob said it would. I am not a mechanic but enjoy wrenching on my own toys. I research for a while, as everyone does these days, before pulling the trigger on this purchase and am very confident I made the right choice. Lift is to quality and Bob was accommodating, great custumer service.
-Chris A., Lowell, MA
chris.aguiar303 | 9/26/2017 2:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works awesome!
Been using the lift I got from NHPro for a few months, works awesome! 👍 very happy with it. Also referred a friend to buy one because he liked it.
-Evan, Brogue, PA
houstonevan | 11/6/2017 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
works great
I set up the lift up first thing Tuesday morning. I used it everyday and works great. As you said it would work on my 20 gal air compressor and it does.  The straps I bought absolutely do the trick ( no more excess straps ). Thanks.
-Ron D., Marlboro, MA
rdeciero | 12/15/2017 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great
It's great, thank you.
CJ, Chichester, NH
cbackwoods | 12/19/2017 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the lift
I love the lift, use it all the time and very happy with the tool boxes that I got from you too!
-Jeff B., Canterbury, NH
pmservicenh | 1/21/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All good
All good. Had the bike up on it most the winter. Happy with the electric lift. Really enjoying the lift and it’s functionality!
-Gene, Chadron, Nebraska
genepsota | 3/8/2018 9:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great lift!
Great lift!
-John, Moultonborough, NH
rha | 3/21/2018 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Should have gotten a long time ago...
Works great,excellent value. ATVs, UTVs, golf carts, mowers and snowmobiles have been on this lift. Should have gotten a long time ago. Thanks for the excellent customer service.
-Jim D., Northville, NY
james.dwyer | 4/11/2018 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
That lift works excellent, I should have had one of those years ago.
-Andrew, Monkton Ridge, Vermont
andrew | 4/19/2018 6:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!!
Love it!! It’s great!!
-Burdick Street Equipment, Oxford, MI
koula | 4/23/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a real back saver
Best thing ever, a real back saver.
-Dennis, Fort Myers, FL
time | 5/23/2018 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lift's great
Lift's great, really is, couldn't be happier with it! Thanks again.
-Paul, Rhode Island
dawncmcgann | 7/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it.
Great - I love it.
Jon, Chester, NH
homes | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Went well above what they had to do
Great guys to work with.  I ordered a motorcycle table lift a year ago and since day one had a problem with the wheel chock.  I tried to fix it myself a few times but the problem kept happening. Nhpro addressed the problem and went well above what they had to do and well above what I had even asked them to do to address the issue.  Also, the original purchase was smooth and they were very helpful in helping me determine what product to choose.
mark | 9/4/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
working out well
It’s working out well. Probably going to get another one in the spring.
- Jeff, One Pull Lawnmower, Southbridge, MA
onepullshop1 | 10/23/2018 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome!
The lift is awesome! I use it every weekend!!
-Brian, Putnam, CT
brlajoie | 11/13/2018 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sturdy
It’s been great. It’s very sturdy for my touring bikes.
-Edmar, Prairieville, Louisiana
emayard | 12/3/2018 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lift is awesome
The lift is awesome. Thanks again.

-Boomer, Waitsfield, VT
bmumford | 2/20/2019 5:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice Lift
Nice lift.

-Richard's Sport Shop
Lincoln, Maine
greg | 4/3/2019 4:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the lift!
Love the lift! It's used every day in the shop. When I'm not using it for smaller equipment, I am using it as a teardown table!
-Vinny, Fall River, MA
centurypavingshop | 5/16/2019 12:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Picked up the elevator 1800 this weekend, it is every bit as awesome as y'all said.
-Donald D., Massachusetts
Mazzlmci | 7/8/2019 4:14 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very good service that is kinda rare today
Got the lift late yesterday.  I am not usually prone to compliments...but your prep for the shipping was great!  FedEx freight did a really good job of handling it & keeping me informed.  I got several phone calls prior to it arriving.
Might send you a photo or 2...am loading a bike on it this morning.
Thank you for very good service, that is kinda rare today.
Bob D.
pinal.co.mro | 8/2/2019 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Absolutely Love It
I absolutely love it. It makes things so much easier.
-Kevin, Salem, NH
beany1903 | 11/4/2019 7:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great
Works great. As soon as the new shop is ready, we'll be up after another and some other stuff as well.
-Brentwood Power Equipment Center, Brentwood, NH
tractordoc | 12/9/2019 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Works excellent.
-Azzy Powersports, Effort, PA
brandon | 1/6/2020 11:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working great!
Working great!
Blass Contracting, Ghent, NY
farkiz | 3/11/2020 10:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fully satisfied
Weare Repair purchased a lift table from NHProEquip. While we did have a general idea of what we were looking for, the staff took the time to review the benefits of each model with us. This enabled us to select the best table for our space and intended use. NHProEquip’s extensive inventory enabled us to take immediate delivery. We have been using the table for a month now and are fully satisfied. When we need additional equipment, we will definitely be a repeat customer.
Janice, Weare Repair
wearerepair | 8/3/2020 8:21 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent