Filters
Preferences
Search
Existing reviews
Works great!
Works great!
-Steve B.
Austin, TX
Guest | 12/5/2016 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love the lift.
I love the lift. It is perfect for working on mowers, snowblowers and motorcycles. I wish the motorcycle ramp was a little longer as pushing a 1000 lb motorcycle on the lift is challenging. I was told by a friend that I should try doing it while standing on the side and putting it in gear and assist it while it's running. I'm a little hesitant to do this though.

Other than that it works great !
mike.aho | 12/7/2016 1:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
working good
The lift is working good.
Clyde, New Ipswich, New Hampshire
clyde | 2/15/2017 6:35 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it!
Excellent, I love it!
-Jim, 603 Baggers
Claremont, NH
603baggers | 3/16/2017 6:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it !!!
I love it !!! The air piston design is the BEST. I lifted and lowered the lift over 10 times !!!! Setting it up, my compressor did not cycle 1 time !!!!! My other 2 lift have air behind piston which is VERY POOR and an incredible WASTE OF AIR ! SECOND SHIFT CYCLES will be REPLACING the OTHER 2 LIFTS which 1 is a HANDY LIFT and other is DIRECT LIFT . By far at this point . Time will tell. But this ELEVATOR 1100 IS A SUPERIOR LIFT . thanks again looking forward to MANY YEARS OF BUSINESS WITH YOU.
-Robert, Second Shift Cycles
Litchfield, NH
jontomone | 3/21/2017 8:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Makes life a lot easier
Great.... makes life alot easier.

-Summit Powersports
Jackson, Michigan
sales | 4/12/2017 10:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great buying experience
Thanks guys, this was a great buying experience for me,.....got just what I needed with quality and workmanship I haven't seen in other lifts. It works perfect and will pass my words of praise about NHPROEQUIP.COM to others.
Thanks,
Joseph
Center Conway, NH
jsimone18 | 4/26/2017 5:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love my lift
I love my lift.
-Nicholas, Newton, NH
sciaccakid | 5/2/2017 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very well built
It's awesome!! It is a very well built and smooth fast lift and lowering! I love it!! Thanks !!

Great lift, great price and fast shipping. It's double duty of any other lift I've used or researched. Very sturdy with a heavy utv or atv on it and its the easiest to add and remove the extension width panels ! No tubing or pins to put in and take out to add the atv wide panels and the drop outs are very solid and easy to operate. I am just looking for more projects to work on on the lift!! Its so convenient and saves my back!! Thankyou NH
Lifts ! Best tool in my shop!

-Bryan H.
Greenville, SC
crawlzuk | 5/16/2017 11:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great tool
Great so far! Haven't had a chance to work on it as much as I would like but it is a great tool that I wish I'd had years ago!

-Jonathan, Mt. Airy, NC
waddell450xc | 8/16/2017 4:57 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Awesome - we have the Cushman Truckster on there now.

-Mark, Epping, NH
pelosifamilyfarm | 9/6/2017 7:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works nice and smooth
It works nice and smooth as Bob said it would. I am not a mechanic but enjoy wrenching on my own toys. I research for a while, as everyone does these days, before pulling the trigger on this purchase and am very confident I made the right choice. Lift is to quality and Bob was accommodating, great custumer service.
-Chris A., Lowell, MA
chris.aguiar303 | 9/26/2017 2:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works awesome!
Been using the lift I got from NHPro for a few months, works awesome! 👍 very happy with it. Also referred a friend to buy one because he liked it.
-Evan, Brogue, PA
houstonevan | 11/6/2017 11:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
works great
I set up the lift up first thing Tuesday morning. I used it everyday and works great. As you said it would work on my 20 gal air compressor and it does.  The straps I bought absolutely do the trick ( no more excess straps ). Thanks.
-Ron D., Marlboro, MA
rdeciero | 12/15/2017 6:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great
It's great, thank you.
CJ, Chichester, NH
cbackwoods | 12/19/2017 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the lift
I love the lift, use it all the time and very happy with the tool boxes that I got from you too!
-Jeff B., Canterbury, NH
pmservicenh | 1/21/2018 11:47 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All good
All good. Had the bike up on it most the winter. Really enjoying the lift and it’s functionality!
-Gene, Chadron, Nebraska
genepsota | 3/8/2018 4:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great lift!
Great lift!
-John, Moultonborough, NH
rha | 3/21/2018 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Should have gotten a long time ago...
Works great,excellent value. ATVs, UTVs, golf carts, mowers and snowmobiles have been on this lift. Should have gotten a long time ago. Thanks for the excellent customer service.
-Jim D., Northville, NY
james.dwyer | 4/11/2018 8:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
That lift works excellent, I should have had one of those years ago.
-Andrew, Monkton Ridge, Vermont
andrew | 4/19/2018 6:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!!
Love it!! It’s great!!
-Burdick Street Equipment, Oxford, MI
koula | 4/23/2018 10:26 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
a real back saver
Best thing ever, a real back saver.
-Dennis, Fort Myers, FL
time | 5/23/2018 10:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lift's great
Lift's great, really is, couldn't be happier with it! Thanks again.
-Paul, Rhode Island
dawncmcgann | 7/11/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the Lift
Love the Lift Elevator 1800. Makes detailing and working on my Spyder RTL so much easier not having to constantly be bending over.
-Keith, Etters, PA
campermac | 8/6/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I love it.
Great - I love it.
Jon, Chester, NH
homes | 8/19/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Went well above what they had to do
Great guys to work with.  I ordered a motorcycle table lift a year ago and since day one had a problem with the wheel chock.  I tried to fix it myself a few times but the problem kept happening. Nhpro addressed the problem and went well above what they had to do and well above what I had even asked them to do to address the issue.  Also, the original purchase was smooth and they were very helpful in helping me determine what product to choose.
mark | 9/4/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
working out well
It’s working out well. Probably going to get another one in the spring.
- Jeff, One Pull Lawnmower, Southbridge, MA
onepullshop1 | 10/23/2018 9:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
awesome!
The lift is awesome! I use it every weekend!!
-Brian, Putnam, CT
brlajoie | 11/13/2018 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sturdy
It’s been great. It’s very sturdy for my touring bikes.
-Edmar, Prairieville, Louisiana
emayard | 12/3/2018 5:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent