Filters
Preferences
Search

Product reviews for Phoenix Tire Changer PWC2710

Existing reviews
Works great for Motorcycle Car and Truck Tires
The tire changer works great for Motorcycle, car and truck tires.

Very happy we chose this tire changer not only because of the cost but it does everything that we needed it for.
chrisparkersr | 8/1/2014 1:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A LOT OF POWER
I like the machine, it has a lot of power, will serve me well in what I need to do.

Turntable has more spinning power than my old machine.

All the pedals are in a different location than my other one so have to get used to it. Blowing up the tire is slow.
The gauge where air is in the tire 0 – 280 lbs you are only using less than a quarter, would be better to go just to 100. Would be nice to have bigger numbers and tic marks on the gauge.
bbarroffio | 9/14/2014 11:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
COULDN'T BE HAPPIER
Bought 2 full motorcycle lift packages, A tire machine and a wheel balancer with all the motorcycle adapter and everything shipped super fast and works great, I couldnt be happier and everytime someone asks where I got my Equipment I proudly say www.nhproequip.com, ask for Clark Heintz, he is the man!!!
scorpionchoppersinc | 9/21/2014 10:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works as well as expected
So far, we have not had a lot of use for it, but it works as well as expected.  At this time we have no reason to regret this purchase.
Dave's Repair
Craigmont, ID
pcrowl | 2/5/2015 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works really great on my farm
I have found the changer works really great on my farm. Living 25 miles from town being able to fix my own flats is priceless. I have 80 tires I can work with.
Rodney, Phillips Farm
Atmore, Alabama
rpfarms | 3/23/2015 10:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I AM HAPPY WITH THE TIRE CHANGER
I AM HAPPY WITH THE TIRE CHANGER. I PAID EXTRA TO HAVE A SMALL TRUCK TO DELIVER THE UNIT AND THEY SENT A TRACTOR TRAILER - MADE IT HARDER TO GET IT. JUST A NOTE. WE ARE NOT A COMMERCIAL SHOP THE UNIT IS SO WE DO NOT HAVE ASK ANYONE OR PAY FOR TIRE CHANGERS. I AM SURE IT WILL BE FINE. LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING MORE WITH YOU AS NEEDED.
THANKS AGAIN,
BOB JR
DEMARCO EQUIPMENT, MILFORD, MA
demarcoequipment | 4/16/2015 12:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
perfect for my needs
It's been perfect for my needs. Changing tires a few times a week for motorcycles has been a huge help for that. In fact, I posted a video today of it in action removing a rear tire from a Kawasaki Vulcan 750!
Sean, Detailed Cycles
Wilmington, MA
sean | 9/12/2016 11:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
works great!!!
That thing works great!!! Makes changing tires super easy!
-St. Louis Motorcycle, St. Louis, MO
zach | 3/21/2018 1:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Still going strong
I bought a tire machine years ago and it's still going strong!
junkcarguy45011 | 8/6/2018 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dismounted 400+ wheels in the last 3 days.
Dismounted 400+ wheels in the last 3 days. Never skipped a beat!
markstowingservice | 8/22/2018 7:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great
Great.
-Chuck, St. Jacob Automotive
stjacobautomotive | 9/18/2018 7:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great machines
305/40/22 tires - no sweat. Great machines.
-Jason,  Perryopolis, PA
jasonpindro | 10/2/2018 1:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
You are my first choice
Everything has been great.  You are my first choice for anything in the shop.
-Dave's Garage, Milton, VT
dmv2486 | 11/13/2018 6:29 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
tire changer works great
They are cheaper on their prices and the tire changer works great. Have not had any problems.
-David, Bayard, New Mexico
bayardauto | 12/5/2018 6:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
So far, so good!
-Frank, Auto Pros
Youngstown, Ohio
frankw4gm | 6/12/2019 4:58 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great equipment and fantastic customer service
Great equipment and fantastic customer service. My tire machine worked flawlessly until I broke it dropping a tire onto one of the air fittings. At this point I called and they quickly found what I needed and sent it to me. Got the machine back up and running quickly and easily.
-Colin, Bechtech Automotive
Lafayette, CO
gordon.bechtel | 8/12/2019 7:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works well
Works well. Thanks again for the quick service.
-Don, Concord, NH
completecarcareconcord | 12/16/2019 11:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent